6 comments on “I May Be A Fool But I’m Back!

  1. We’d like to make your segment an every week kind of thing. So get cracking.
    Also, welcome home.
    Also, grats on “the Love Fool.”
    I still think the title should be “Stud Muffin.” or something silly like that.
    –Davlin

  2. YOU’RE ON A PODCAST?

    WHY WAS I NOT INFORMED!?

    AMAGAD.

    -goes to listen-

    Congrats on the title btw!

    And welcome back the Beast Mastery fold!

  3. As I’m sure you saw last comment, it’s late, so I didn’t listen to the whole thing (@Davlin I will do so though, when I am more awake!)

    Your little segment was awesome and I say that as a totally non-biased fellow Scot who feels there must be moar scots on podcasts!

    Do it regularly! :D

  4. Grats on the title, after 3 bags of candies I’m still 1 candy short of the title =/ Starting to get really worried I won’t get the last one in time.

    Luckily my fiancee has offered to log in once every hour tonight until we both get it since she hasn’t got any school tomorrow ^^

Comments are closed.